Societatea Civila Medicala Dr. ROSU is a private primary care clinic specialized as CLINICAL RESEARCH UNIT. It is legally authorized by the Romanian Ministry of Health to perform clinical research in the following specialties:

Psychiatry

Dr. Mutiu Dana

Medic primar psichiatrie

dana.mutiu@operacro.ro

Dermatovenerology

Dr. Mihalceanu Mihaita Viorica

Medic primar dermato-venerologie

mihaita.mihalceanu@operacro.ro

Neurology

Dr. Deme Sanda Maria

Medic primar dermato-venerologie

sanda.deme@operacro.ro

Obstetrics-gynaecology

Dr. Sirbu Daniela Teodora

Medic Primar Obstetrica Ginecologie

daniela.sirbu@operacro.ro

Pneumology

Dr. Stoia S. Djeska Stelian Eugen

Medic primar pneumologie

eugen.stoia@operacro.ro

Urology

Dr. Muresan Adrian Marius

Medic primar urologie

adrian.muresan@operacro.ro

Diabetes, nutrition and metabolic diseases

Dr. Enache Adrian Eugen

Medic primar medicina interna, diabet zaharat, nutritie si boli metabolice, nefrologie

dadrian.enache@operacro.ro

Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery

Dr. Rosu Serban Marius

Medic Specilist, Medic Primar, Doctor in Medicina Dentara, Stomatologie, Chirurgie Orala si Maxilo – Faciala

serban.rosu@operacro.ro

Internal Medicine

Dr. Rosu Doina

Medic Specilist, Medic Primar Medicina Interna si Cardiologie

doina.rosu@operacro.ro

Cardiology

Dr. Rosu Doina

Medic Specilist, Medic Primar Medicina Interna si Cardiologie

doina.rosu@operacro.ro

Dentistry

Dr. Rosu Luminita Adriana

Medic Stomatologie

adriana.rosu@ operacro.ro

All clinical research activities are conducted under Quality Assurance rules according to SR EN ISO 9001:2008 international standards for Clinical Trials.

Independent Ethics Committee

If request by the Sponsor, an Independent Ethics Committee can be involved to evaluate a clinical protocol. It is organized as an independent body constituted of medical/scientific professional and non-medical /non-scientific personnel. It’s responsibilities are:

  • To safeguard the rights, safety and well-being of all trial subjects.
  • To obtain and review required documents, should assess Investigators’ qualifications to conduct clinical trials.
  • To present its approval/favorable opinion or disapproval/negative opinion in order for the trial to be conducted
  • To conduct continuing review of each ongoing trial