Each and every one of our employees represent the spirit of our company:

driven, committed, and acutely aware of how limitless Opera’s potential is to grow.

Dr.med. Dionisio Franco Barattini, MBA

Medical Director

barattini@operacro.com

 

Prof Assoc. Dr. med. Dr.med. Dr. Serban Rosu, MD, PhD
Scientific Director

rosu@operacro.com

 

Dpl. Ec. Alexandru Ciucur

Business Manager

ciucur@operacro.com

 

CHE. Lacramioara Turlea

Quality Assurance and Regulatory Affairs Manager

turlea@operacro.com

 

Pharm. Ramona Petrita

Clinical Project Manager

ramona.petrita@operacro.com

 

Dr. Dumitru-Emanuel Dogaru

Clinical Project Manager

dogaru@operacro.com

 

M.Sc. Marius Ardelean

Data Scientist

ardelean@operacro.com